#5 Nugget Assignment

A. Dancing Over Kyoto- I believe Richard needs to get creative with his content, so that he can begin attracting his readers. I would advice him to post pictures and personal stories that relate to his book. Richard must convince his bloggers why they would enjoy reading his new release. If it were me I would target most women and book club fans. 

B. Howard College of Arts and Sciences- I would love to see video interviews from students within this department. The blog should target seniors in high school and parents whose children are looking into Samford. Also, I would like to see a job/intern tab that shows opportunities for interested students. 

C. A Swimming Pool Installation Company- The content should consist of many photos and pool layouts. I know I like to see visual work, so it would be neat to have the different designs. I would go as far as offering discounts to customers who are willing to place the company’s sign in their yard. (I see this as a great advertisement!) 

Leave a Reply

